The Mystery of Banksy

A Genius Mind

 
 

Van Gogh

The Immersive Experience

 
 

The great masters

the renaissance

 
 

Klimt

The Immersive Experience

 
 

The Terracotta Army

& the legacy of the eternal emperor

1
1
35
Exhibitions
15
Cities
5
Visitors

PREMIUM EXHIBITIONS

The success story in the exhibition business began in the Upper Austrian capital Linz in 2013 with the world-famous exhibition about the "Terracotta Army and the 1st Emperor of China". Inspired by this experience and the great number of visitors, further blockbuster exhibitions followed. We host exhibitions in Germany and Austria and create premium exhibitions that travel worldwide.

In the following we would like to introduce you to the available exhibitions.
Please contact us so that we can make you an offer.

CURRENT EXHIBITIONS

THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY

A GENIUS MIND

The exhibition presents an unprecedented presentation with more than 100 works by the celebrated street art superstar: graffiti, photographs, sculptures, video installations and prints on different materials such as canvas, fabric, aluminium, forex and plexiglass, made exclusively for this special show, reproduced and collected. The whole thing is rounded off by an exciting video that illuminates the most important stages of an unprecedented career.

VAN GOGH

THE IMMERSIVE EXPERIENCE

This exhibition is a completely new multimedia spectacle that presents the world-famous artworks of the Dutch painter Vincent van Gogh (1853 – 1890) in a way never seen before: “Van Gogh – The Immersive Experience”. The artist's paintings are enlarged several times with the help of elaborate light installations and projections and brought to life on the walls of the presentation rooms.

THE GREAT MASTERS

THE RENAISSANCE

In the exhibition, which is unique in the world, the famous pictorial worlds of Leonardo da Vinci, Michelangelo Buonarroti, Sandro Botticelli and Raffaello Sanzio da Urbino can not only be experienced in one place for the first time, masterful art also meets state-of-the-art technology - the exhibition offers an impressive presentation of a mix of faithful reproductions and impressive video mapping, making it an unforgettable experience for young and old.

KLIMT

THE IMMERSIVE EXPERIENCE

This exhibition is a completely new multimedia spectacle that presents the world-famous works of art by Gustav Klimt (1862 – 1918) in an unprecedented way. The paintings by the Austrian artist are enlarged several times with the help of elaborate light installations and projections and brought to life on the walls of the presentation rooms. Masterful art meets state-of-the-art technology - a symbiosis that will carry Klimt's genius into a new age and make it unforgettable.

THE TERRACOTTA ARMY

& THE LEGACY OF THE ETERNAL EMPEROR

A total of 250 exhibits, including 150 artistically masterful and lifelike replicas of the terracotta figures, are presented in an impressive array of soldiers. These include infantrymen, cavalrymen, archers, officers, generals, and life-size horses and chariots. Graphics and film sequences provide information about the time of China's first emperor and his gigantic tomb complex around the Terracotta Army. Various models and texts illustrate the special features of the location, system and find situation.

The Mystery of Banksy

A Genius Mind

 
 

Van Gogh

The Immersive Experience

 
 

Die großen Meister

der Renaissance

 
 

Klimt

The Immersive Experience

 
 

Die Terrakotta Armee

& das Vermächtnis des ewigen Kaisers

1
1
35
Ausstellungen
15
Städte
5
Besucher

PREMIUM AUSSTELLUNGEN

Die Erfolgsgeschichte im Ausstellungsgeschäft begann in der oberösterreichischen Landeshauptstadt Linz im Jahr 2013 mit der weltberühmten Ausstellung über die „Terrakotta Armee und den 1. Kaiser von China“. Beflügelt durch dieses Erlebnis und die großartigen Besucherzahlen folgten weitere Blockbuster-Ausstellungen. Wir veranstalten Ausstellungen in Deutschland und Österreich und kreieren Premium-Ausstellungen, die weltweit reisen.

Im Folgenden möchten wir Ihnen verfügbare Ausstellungen vorstellen.
Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, damit wir Ihnen ein Angebot unterbreiten können.

AKTUELLE AUSSTELLUNGEN

THE MYSTERY OF BANKSY

A GENIUS MIND

Die Ausstellung zeigt eine noch nie dagewesene Präsentation mit mehr als 100 Werken des gefeierten Street-Art-Superstars: Graffiti, Fotografien, Skulpturen, Videoinstallationen und Drucke auf verschiedenen Materialien wie Leinwand, Stoff, Aluminium, Forex und Plexiglas, die exklusiv für diese Sonderschau angefertigt, reproduziert und gesammelt wurden. Abgerundet wird das Ganze durch ein spannendes Video, das die wichtigsten Etappen einer noch nie dagewesenen Karriere beleuchtet.

VAN GOGH

THE IMMERSIVE EXPERIENCE

Diese Ausstellung ist ein völlig neu konzipiertes Multimedia-Spektakel, das auf noch nie zuvor gesehene Art und Weise die weltberühmten Kunstwerke des niederländischen Malers Vincent van Gogh (1853 – 1890) präsentiert: „Van Gogh – The Immersive Experience“. Die Gemälde des Künstlers werden mit Hilfe von aufwendigen Lichtinstallationen und Projektionen mehrfach vergrößert und an den Wänden der Präsentationsräume zum Leben erweckt.

DIE GROSSEN MEISTER

DER RENAISSANCE

In der weltweit einzigartigen Ausstellung sind die berühmten Bildwelten von Leonardo da Vinci, Michelangelo Buonarroti, Sandro Botticelli und Raffaello Sanzio da Urbino nicht nur erstmals an einem Ort zu erleben, meisterhafte Kunst trifft auch auf modernste Technik – die Ausstellung bietet eine beeindruckende Präsentation aus einem Mix von originalgetreuen Reproduktionen und eindrucksvollem Videomapping und ist damit ein unvergessliches Erlebnis für Jung und Alt.

KLIMT

THE IMMERSIVE EXPERIENCE

Bei dieser Ausstellung handelt es sich um ein völlig neu konzipiertes Multimedia-Spektakel, das die weltberühmten Kunstwerke von Gustav Klimt (1862 – 1918) auf eine noch nie dagewesene Weise präsentiert. Die Gemälde des österreichischen Künstlers werden mit Hilfe von aufwändigen Lichtinstallationen und Projektionen mehrfach vergrößert und an den Wänden der Präsentationsräume zum Leben erweckt. Meisterhafte Kunst trifft auf modernste Technik – eine Symbiose, die Klimts Genie in ein neues Zeitalter tragen und unvergesslich machen wird.

DIE TERRAKOTTA ARMEE

& DAS VERMÄCHTNIS DES EWIGEN KAISERS

Insgesamt 250 Exponate, darunter 150 künstlerisch meisterhafte und naturgetreue Nachbildungen der Terrakotta-Figuren, präsentieren sich in beeindruckender Armeeaufstellung. Darunter befinden sich Infanteristen, Kavalleristen, Bogenschützen, Offiziere, Generäle sowie lebensgroße Pferde und Streitwagen. Grafiken und Filmsequenzen informieren über die Zeit des ersten Kaisers von China und seine gigantische Grabanlage rund um die Terrakotta-Armee. Verschiedene Modelle und Texte veranschaulichen die Besonderheiten von Standort, Anlage und Fundsituation.